Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jasmine Eichinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jasmine Eichinger

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Sheahan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"You need insurance done right, go see Jasimine or Peggy at Statefarm!! They will take care of you ."

Brian Smith

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind, very knowledgeable. The best agent I've ever had."

Theal Burch

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Old faithful never disappoints"

Devin Jaques

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place in town"

Paula Hall

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal very professional and friendly I have recommended them to many people."

Janet Rocheleau

August 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"Clean."

Kira Hayes

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is outstanding. Very friendly and helpful!"

Marcie Rodriguez

February 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"KAYE is AMAZING."

Sally Engler

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just transferred our policies to Jasmine & had great service with her office & staff. They explained all of the aspects of the policy and emphasized where our greatest risk was - something that was very important to us due to the change in Michigan auto insurance laws that went into effect during July 2020. We were able to secure a plan with FAR more coverage for no additional expense. I recommend you reach out immediately to discuss your needs and your automobile personal injury/liability coverage to make sure that your needs are met."

Natasha AG

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kaye. Very caring and professional.Very easy to work with and get quotes. She worked with us to get the best coverage to the cost we were looking for. Great discounts. Better policies with better pricing then other insurance company quotes that we looked into. Very progressional and nice staff! Love we were able to get our vehicles and home insurance together and benefit from the discount of doing so. Worked out perfectly! Thank you!"

Nicole Schafer

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff who is always friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable! They are always willing to take the time to work with you and explain everything to you so you don’t feel like you’re being taken advantage of! Would recommend them to anyone!"

Shari Mayhew

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We work with Jordan and she is amazing. Very caring & always professional. She goes the extra mile for her clients without looking for any special recognition. I have had a few occasions to call into the office to pay my premium and I have always been treated with great care & respect by whoever answers the phone."

Christian Beaman

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"David and Jasmine are always a pleasure to deal with. They both take time to explain everything and are always there if you have any questions."

Megan Lezzer

December 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was very helpful in determining life insurance needs for my family and I. She is personable and conveys the benefits of life insurance and long term savings plans. I would recommend for your insurance needs!"

Emily Patterson

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for several years. Always helpful and has given me great advice!"

Tiancheng Yang

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff here are respectful and responsible. They had helped me many times over the past two years. I'm very satisfied with state farm."

Cobalt Smith

August 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"As long as you are willing to pay 140% of what you should be. This place is great. They go the extra mile to see what else they can cover for you. I called to cancel because i found the same coverage for a much better price. I was told my declaration page would be faxed to the number i requested and was given a date for my pro-rated refund. Both were lies. I ended up paying 80$ for coverage i didnt need. When I called back about getting my declaration page faxed. Jasmine had a rather terrible attitude and 100% outright REFUSED to fax MY INFORMATION to the number i requested. She emailed it in two seperate emails and forms with no title or indication what they were. Needless to say. I will never be back. It would seem this company has loyalty to you tied to the dollar but is completely shocked when you show the same. Just mindblowing."

Amanda Nyhus

August 23, 2016

1  out of  5
"Worst I've ever delt with."

Elizabeth Baldwin

April 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very personable :)."